Contact Us

C&C Transportation
8015 Russell Rd,
Vars, Ontario, K0A 3H0
T 613-833-1917

 

Bob Cousins / CEO/Owner/Founder
bob@candctransportation.ca
Al Chenier / President/Co-owner
al@candctransportation.ca
Josh Villeneuve / Operations Manager
josh@candctransportation.ca
Pat Joly / Office Manager
pat@candctransportation.ca
Kevin Sharp / Compliance Manager
kevin@candctransportation.ca
Eric Kagi / Service Manager
eric@candctransportation.ca
Jason McMahon / Lead Dispatch
jason@candctransportation.ca
Nick Cheff / Dispatch
nick@candctransportation.ca
Kelly Miller / Dispatch/Operations
kelly@candctransportation.ca
Jonathan Lalonde / Night Dispatch
jonathan@candctransportation.ca
Patrick Chartier / Quebec Division
patrick@candctransportation.ca
Harry DeJong / Western Ontario Division
harry@candctransportation.ca